Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Sutherland

Pamela Sutherland

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Sutherland
"Very nice, professional and kind. They answered all of my questions and did the changes that I requested without complaint. I'm very happy with the nice ladies I'm working with, and also recommend this office for your home and auto insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of allen west

allen west

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by allen west
"Highly recommended, its great to be able to pick up the phone and speak to someone who has a wonderful attitude. They are always helpful and very informative."
Profile photo of Brenda Ridley

Brenda Ridley

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Ridley
"Great people."
Profile photo of Tim Young

Tim Young

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Young
"Kim was very helpful and efficient"
Profile photo of Bryant Thomas

Bryant Thomas

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Thomas
"I love Matt Thomas State Farm. Amazing customer service, with great rates."
Profile photo of Misti Wriston

Misti Wriston

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misti Wriston
"I am a high need client and she never makes me feel like one. Thank you for taking the time to hear me and help me!"
Profile photo of Walt Atchley

Walt Atchley

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Atchley
"Kim is a peach!"
Profile photo of Emily Crawford

Emily Crawford

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Crawford
"She was very helpful and sweet!"
Profile photo of Jason Bergum

Jason Bergum

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bergum
"Kim was very helpful and kind. I had to make some changes to our policies and Kim walked me through and made it easy."
Profile photo of Ramon Contreras

Ramon Contreras

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Contreras
"Very attentive and personable. Kim was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Wayne Blume

Wayne Blume

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Blume
"Autumn was very professional and friendly. She helped me to get the most for less. Any need for insurance, ask for Autumn. But I'm sure anyone in the office there is just as good as she is."
Profile photo of R M

R M

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R M
"They treat you right and have competitive rates. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Myra Erickson

Myra Erickson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Erickson
"The girls are always friendly and they help with what you need.. great place..."
Profile photo of Kim Wagner

Kim Wagner

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Wagner
"I have been a State Farm customer for nearly 30 years. When Matt took over the Waldron office I was nervous if the quality of customer service was going to be the same; but he immediately proved that it was even better! He and his entire staff have always gone above and beyond for me on any questions or claims that I have had on my insurance. Whether I’m talking to Matt Thomas, Kim Goss or any of their team, I know I’m going to be taken care."
Profile photo of M. Mathiews

M. Mathiews

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M. Mathiews
"Have been with this State Farm office for the last ten years. We are repeat customers because of their outstanding help when you need it! Matt, Abby, Kim and the entire team are so friendly and work diligently to find the answers for any questions you have."
Profile photo of Dalton Myers

Dalton Myers

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Myers
"Great office everyone is friendly and always helpful. They always find the best prices!"
Profile photo of Randi Wilson

Randi Wilson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Wilson
"Abby is the best she always answers all my questions and takes care of my needs! Abby makes everything easy"
Profile photo of C R

C R

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C R
"Matt Thomas office has a wonderful staff taking care of business when Matt is out of the office. Extremely efficient and very helpful when you need them. This is a great office!"
Profile photo of Paula Jewell

Paula Jewell

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Jewell
"Love State Farm! I recently had a couple vehicle claims and Kim was a great help throughout the whole process!"
Profile photo of Carol Abbott

Carol Abbott

June 17, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Carol Abbott
"Haven't met Matt and his team yet, but they've been very helpful with our move to Mena"
Profile photo of lee Evans

lee Evans

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by lee Evans
"Great people, friendly and helpful, good insurance rates too!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Keeling

Mike Keeling

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Keeling
"Very good customer service."
Profile photo of Joe Sizemore

Joe Sizemore

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Sizemore
"Friendly helpful people"
Profile photo of David Zarnes

David Zarnes

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Zarnes
"Excellent service very helpful recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Eagle Gap Institute of Intensive Functionality -

Eagle Gap Institute of Intensive Functionality -

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eagle Gap Institute of Intensive Functionality -
"Matt has my back"